Reviews

"I really recommend this place to buy your orders so competitive 100 💯"
Apr 22 2022
"Always works perfectly"
Adam Downes
Mar 18 2022
"Great, natural growth, no hiccups with actual gram. Reliable service, thank youuuu"
Ben
Mar 18 2022
"Fkn awesome service. Thank you for this!"
Mar 12 2022
"I am more than happy with your service. Well done!!!"
Mar 12 2022
"Nice new reward system!"
Steven
Mar 07 2022
"Efficiently boosted my social media! Best reliable provider of your social media needs."
Alex
Feb 25 2022
"I think you are one of the best, if not THE BEST."
Feb 20 2022
"I keep coming back because the reviews are from real people."
Brandon
Feb 17 2022
"Great service !"
Feb 15 2022
"Took me 30 seconds, everything went as planned. Thank you"
Feb 10 2022
"This is my second time using Flexlike. I came back because the likes were from real people. If this continues I’ll be a long time customer."
Brandon
Jan 14 2022
"You might not be the cheapest, but you are definitely the best."
Jan 11 2022
"I like this service very much 💖"
Jenny
Dec 17 2021
"Awesome service!♥️💎"
xxx
Dec 09 2021
"Thank you for the discount and the good service."
Dec 02 2021
"Great easy to use x"
Lola
Nov 29 2021
"I got more likes than I bought for.. which is kind, but not necessarily good for my IG."
Oct 31 2021
"Top platform. Easy to use. Never any problems. Highly recommend."
B
Aug 28 2021
"You are defenitely one of the best if not the best for quality Likes."
Jul 18 2021
"Really great likes and great individuals liking. Very real and varied. thank you."
Jane R
Jul 04 2021
"The only source for my insta likes!"
Adam
May 08 2021
"Love the site"
Syd
May 03 2021
"Very quick and easy to do"
May 02 2021
"You are the best. wish you had Auto Likes."
H. L.
Apr 27 2021
"Love this site, the natural engagement and reliability! 5/5"
Josh
Apr 13 2021
"Thank you so much for your amazing system."
Ramadan
Apr 12 2021
"Love your services. Efficient, drip-feed, trustworty place."
xxx
Apr 12 2021
"Love this service. Real, actual likes. No fake promises. AMAZING!"
UserM
Jan 02 2021
"Best website for likes ever!"
Nov 02 2020
"Great and reliable service!"
Nov 02 2020
"Very happy it’s coming in gradually and I couldn’t be happier"
Cinco_jg5
Sep 11 2020
"The service is great and I'm so grateful and happy that I got to have a discount"
hithereitsandrea
Sep 09 2020
"Cheap prices and i love how the likes are spread out over time!! ;)"
sylvia__drew
Sep 07 2020
"Website was quick and easy and safe. Now my family will thinks I actually have friends <3"
William
Sep 07 2020
"Your doing great guys, continue this ❤️"
ohitsmenard.escote
Sep 05 2020
"You are one of the best, keep up the high quality of your LIKES."
Cameron
Sep 03 2020
"I really loved your app so much, really do give result easily and fast. So if ever I would be boosting my likes I would definitely run here💓"
Caroline
Aug 28 2020
"Quality likes for a quality price. No complaints :)"
Tyler
Aug 16 2020
"Perfect! Thank you. I especially like the accuracy on delivery speed"
whoisdaisyjane
Aug 03 2020
"This is one of the best if not the BEST I have ever used. Highly recommended"
Stacey
Jul 30 2020
"Most high quality accounts I’ve ever seen"
Rowena
Jul 28 2020
"Love this site. Thank you!!!!"
Mason
Jul 28 2020
"Excellent delivery and quality likes. Very happy"
Molly
Jul 21 2020
"Really great service with quality likes from genuine accounts and fantastic customer service."
Candice
Jul 21 2020
"I love using FlexLike, it's a very efficient service and they provide a nice variety of likes for posts."
stefscoop
Jul 21 2020
"These likes are very good and they are not foreign accounts all are English speaking which is great thanks"
Jacob
Jul 10 2020
"Quick and easy service! Got just what I needed."
Steve
Jun 26 2020
"Love the live update feature, also this is probably the first website who of few offers realistic likes Everyone else uses foreign accounts who have 0 followers and a paragraph in a different language in their bio!"
Greg
Jun 13 2020
"Love this fast Delivery and real accounts"
Darren
Jun 02 2020
"Hey i'd love to see an option to buy 50 gradual likes. I'd pay the same amount as 100 likes. 100 is just too much for my account. I imagine there are other people with the same preference."
Jimmy
May 29 2020
"Cannot praise this service enough - delivered even better than promised and in no time at all. Thanks so much, you have earned a loyal customer!"
Abbie
May 01 2020
"This is hands down the best Like service out there. Way better than its competitors!"
Dennis
Apr 19 2020
"Excellent company. Genuine likes from real accounts! Natural delivery Great value! 5 stars Highly recommend"
Jade
Apr 03 2020
"Probably the best site I’ve ever used. Affective and user friendly!"
Oscar
Mar 24 2020
"Best quality likes on IG"
rory_fitness
Feb 15 2020
"This website is just the best ever!!! It allows you to get over 100 likes in such a short span of time, you just need to share a link and let people click on it, no money! It's fast, very natural and satisfying as heck! USE IT"
Carrie
Feb 07 2020
"This app is by far one of the best on the internet, it works everytime, seems natural, and is overall just very satisfying. The flow of likes is just right, so it doesn't seem fake. Amazing! 10/10."
Max
Feb 06 2020
"That's an excellent one! I got them all, in almost no time. It just feels real, the way they don't just come in bulk. Amazing!"
Mark
Feb 06 2020
"Very good & real likes, i will use it again !!"
Mary
Jan 28 2020
"You service is the best around. Thank you so much. All the best for 2020. I've been telling all my friends about you. You deserve it Take care,"
ninastheme
Dec 31 2019
"Love that u can put how fast u want to get the likes"
Grant
Dec 27 2019
"Another purchase of good quality likes. Will be back again. Thank you."
Candice
Dec 05 2019
"Perfect service!"
daverosemusic
Nov 30 2019
"Crazy y’all actually do the gradual like speed I hate wen they instantly show up so that addition is great love it!"
Charles
Nov 30 2019
"Great service, reliable and offers coupons from time to time."
Charlie
Nov 20 2019
"Literally very impressed with the quality of the likes. I’ve not seen this high quality of REAL, GENUINE likes on the market since Instagram likes we’re available to buy. Very impressed"
Amber
Nov 18 2019
"Great service. Yet to receive a like from an account that has 0 followers or posts. This is the only website that does what it says."
Benjamin
Nov 02 2019
"Very nice all REAL likes please keep doing only real likes as this is the only site that gives real profiles with followers and posts others are giving fake. DON'T CHANGE. THANKS"
unknown
Oct 10 2019
"Good service, good pacing on distributing likes."
Mary
Oct 07 2019
"The amount of likes they can send is not high but quality is the best on market."
Matteo
Oct 07 2019
"Real likes from legit IG accounts!"
Samantha
Oct 03 2019
"FINALLY A SERVICE THAT'S LEGITIMATE AND LETS YOU CHOOSE THE SPEED OF IT. On top of that it's telling me exactly how many likes are accounted for so far... This is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!"
Ben
Aug 15 2019
"Second time I’ve used this service. Still 10 out of 10!"
Adam
Aug 01 2019
"First time I’ve used the flexlike service for likes. So far 10 out of 10. Slightly pricey compared to others, however the quality of the accounts from which you receive likes is excellent. I am planning to use this service ongoing, and really how the quality of the accounts you receive likes from does not depreciate."
Adam
Aug 01 2019
"Great service. Best one so far"
Zach
Aug 01 2019
"Quick fast and easy! Great product for getting some quick instant likes"
Fiona
Jun 14 2019
"Absolutely amazing service! Works perfect, great options! I recommend to everyone! 🐶👍"
Nira_minpin
Jun 06 2019
"This is really cool because I can have as many likes as I want in my instagram account"
anjani_raju.14
May 22 2019
"A very good idea that promotes the company."
halepano
May 11 2019
"Thanks for the service! Very simple to use. Amazed with the speed of results"
Theo
May 08 2019
"The Team at Flexlike is doing an amazing job. They have an excellent service! When I needed support it was sorted as well very quickly. Thank you, keep up the excellent work!"
Alexandra
Apr 28 2019
"So easy to use and the likes rolled in immediately! Thanks"
David
Apr 26 2019
"This is one of best platform for free instagram likes. Thanks FlexLike"
Cameron
Apr 26 2019
"I like how likes were delivered quickly and most were photographers"
wjk_photography_brisbane
Apr 08 2019
"Perfect service - fast and reliable likes. Love it!"
Lizzie
Apr 07 2019
"Very fast delivery of Instagram likes"
Joseph
Mar 03 2019
"I like the way you work and i will try out more of your services. Thank you"
Antigoni
Feb 25 2019
"I really liked how fast was the delivery!"
Scarlett
Feb 23 2019
"Wow, in a minute i hot 60 likes from 250 promissed! impressed 💓, sure in few minutes it will be all 250"
Natalya
Feb 21 2019
"Flexlike is so amazing to send coupons to your customers plus the delivery speed was great."
Zachary
Feb 16 2019
"I real don't believe the way flex like delivered the likes at my finger tips right before my own two eyes"
Erin
Feb 15 2019
"To be honest, I didn't except that would work but it actually worked. In a few minutes I had all the likes that you guys promised me, thank you. Keep it up."
Mantzerakis
Feb 14 2019
"I really love how fast your service is"
Ozairbaig123
Feb 01 2019
"Awesome job. Fast and secure"
Pedroluisenvivo
Jan 22 2019
"I love this service a lot - easy and fast delivery and extremely reliable. Thank you 🙏🏻"
Fred
Jan 19 2019
"It's very nice service. Highly recommended"
Lily Gypsy
Jan 16 2019
"Fast and reliable ,keep it up"
Tim
Jan 13 2019
"At first I didn't believe it was a real thing. But I gave it a shot and it actually worked!! I gained 500 likes just in about 15 minutes."
roollend
Jan 06 2019
"Super amazing🔥🔥🔥 I didn’t believe that it works but it’s... I can strongly recommend to everyone to use FlexLike it works with 💯 % guarantee!!!"
_paradoxn1
Jan 03 2019
"I really like it.. and I would totally recommend it to all the other users.."
Martin
Dec 29 2018
"The company appears to be one of the few that actually delivers"
Kirsten
Dec 28 2018
"Wow! Likes from real accounts!"
Adele
Dec 28 2018
"These are so good. The way you deliver, discounts, and more just to give good quality of service to netizens. Keep it up."
Jamie
Dec 28 2018
"It was fast and the website is generally easy to use, also it provides multiple options for the amount of likes you'd like. Smooth process overall! Thank you"
Kelly
Dec 28 2018
"I really love the way flexlike delivers likes, it's so convenient"
Caroline
Dec 27 2018
"Very easy to use!!"
loizoum
Dec 26 2018
"Impeccable service!!"
Sweetand_lo
Dec 25 2018
"Flexlike really helped me increase my likes on Instagram! Thanks!"
dhanendran
Dec 25 2018
"Trustworthy and efficient"
frastrawberry
Dec 24 2018
"I absolutely love that y’all have freely given me five hundred likes for the holiday season! I am trying my best to promote my Instagram account and be scouted by a modeling agency or any kind of modeling agent or recruiter. This is amazing. Again I could not be happier or more grateful for y’all and the service you provide!"
thelaynerex
Dec 22 2018
"I love this! You guys are amazing!🔥🔥🔥"
Samuel
Dec 21 2018
"I really like FlexLike deliver's the LIKES and the service is AMAZING and the options provided are very suitable to all requirements and needs. Keep up the GREAT service and looking forward to continuing using this amazing and great service. Thank you."
Mrscorpio
Dec 21 2018
"Thank you! Quick delivery of likes, impressed!"
durbe_russian
Dec 11 2018
"Realy good job! I am excited!"
Elina
Dec 11 2018
"Thanks! Really happy with the service and help me reach more people. Very efficient."
ivyS
Dec 04 2018
"Amazing customer service, and fast delivery of Instagram likes."
Christian
Dec 03 2018
Flexlike © 2016 - 2022