Reviews

Top platform. Easy to use. Never any problems. Highly recommend.
B
2021-08-28
You are defenitely one of the best if not the best for quality Likes.
2021-07-18
Really great likes and great individuals liking. Very real and varied. thank you.
Jane R
2021-07-04
The only source for my insta likes!
Adam
2021-05-08
Love the site
Syd
2021-05-03
Very quick and easy to do
2021-05-02
You are the best. wish you had Auto Likes.
H. L.
2021-04-27
Love this site, the natural engagement and reliability! 5/5
Josh
2021-04-13
Thank you so much for your amazing system.
Ramadan
2021-04-12
Love your services. Efficient, drip-feed, trustworty place.
xxx
2021-04-12
Love this service. Real, actual likes. No fake promises. AMAZING!
UserM
2021-01-02
Best website for likes ever!
2020-11-02
Great and reliable service!
2020-11-02
Very happy it’s coming in gradually and I couldn’t be happier
Cinco_jg5
2020-09-11
The service is great and I'm so grateful and happy that I got to have a discount
hithereitsandrea
2020-09-09
Cheap prices and i love how the likes are spread out over time!! ;)
sylvia__drew
2020-09-07
Website was quick and easy and safe. Now my family will thinks I actually have friends <3
William
2020-09-07
Your doing great guys, continue this ❤️
ohitsmenard.escote
2020-09-05
You are one of the best, keep up the high quality of your LIKES.
Cameron
2020-09-03
I really loved your app so much, really do give result easily and fast. So if ever I would be boosting my likes I would definitely run here💓
Caroline
2020-08-28
Quality likes for a quality price. No complaints :)
Tyler
2020-08-16
Perfect! Thank you. I especially like the accuracy on delivery speed
whoisdaisyjane
2020-08-03
This is one of the best if not the BEST I have ever used. Highly recommended
Stacey
2020-07-30
Most high quality accounts I’ve ever seen
Rowena
2020-07-28
Love this site. Thank you!!!!
Mason
2020-07-28
Excellent delivery and quality likes. Very happy
Molly
2020-07-21
Really great service with quality likes from genuine accounts and fantastic customer service.
Candice
2020-07-21
I love using FlexLike, it's a very efficient service and they provide a nice variety of likes for posts.
stefscoop
2020-07-21
These likes are very good and they are not foreign accounts all are English speaking which is great thanks
Jacob
2020-07-10
Quick and easy service! Got just what I needed.
Steve
2020-06-26
Love the live update feature, also this is probably the first website who of few offers realistic likes Everyone else uses foreign accounts who have 0 followers and a paragraph in a different language in their bio!
Greg
2020-06-13
Love this fast Delivery and real accounts
Darren
2020-06-02
Hey i'd love to see an option to buy 50 gradual likes. I'd pay the same amount as 100 likes. 100 is just too much for my account. I imagine there are other people with the same preference.
Jimmy
2020-05-29
Cannot praise this service enough - delivered even better than promised and in no time at all. Thanks so much, you have earned a loyal customer!
Abbie
2020-05-01
This is hands down the best Like service out there. Way better than its competitors!
Dennis
2020-04-19
Excellent company. Genuine likes from real accounts! Natural delivery Great value! 5 stars Highly recommend
Jade
2020-04-03
Probably the best site I’ve ever used. Affective and user friendly!
Oscar
2020-03-24
Best quality likes on IG
rory_fitness
2020-02-15
This website is just the best ever!!! It allows you to get over 100 likes in such a short span of time, you just need to share a link and let people click on it, no money! It's fast, very natural and satisfying as heck! USE IT
Carrie
2020-02-07
This app is by far one of the best on the internet, it works everytime, seems natural, and is overall just very satisfying. The flow of likes is just right, so it doesn't seem fake. Amazing! 10/10.
Max
2020-02-06
That's an excellent one! I got them all, in almost no time. It just feels real, the way they don't just come in bulk. Amazing!
Mark
2020-02-06
Very good & real likes, i will use it again !!
Mary
2020-01-28
You service is the best around. Thank you so much. All the best for 2020. I've been telling all my friends about you. You deserve it Take care,
ninastheme
2019-12-31
Love that u can put how fast u want to get the likes
Grant
2019-12-27
Another purchase of good quality likes. Will be back again. Thank you.
Candice
2019-12-05
Perfect service!
daverosemusic
2019-11-30
Crazy y’all actually do the gradual like speed I hate wen they instantly show up so that addition is great love it!
Charles
2019-11-30
Great service, reliable and offers coupons from time to time.
Charlie
2019-11-20
Literally very impressed with the quality of the likes. I’ve not seen this high quality of REAL, GENUINE likes on the market since Instagram likes we’re available to buy. Very impressed
Amber
2019-11-18
Great service. Yet to receive a like from an account that has 0 followers or posts. This is the only website that does what it says.
Benjamin
2019-11-02
Very nice all REAL likes please keep doing only real likes as this is the only site that gives real profiles with followers and posts others are giving fake. DON'T CHANGE. THANKS
unknown
2019-10-10
Good service, good pacing on distributing likes.
Mary
2019-10-07
The amount of likes they can send is not high but quality is the best on market.
Matteo
2019-10-07
Real likes from legit IG accounts!
Samantha
2019-10-03
FINALLY A SERVICE THAT'S LEGITIMATE AND LETS YOU CHOOSE THE SPEED OF IT. On top of that it's telling me exactly how many likes are accounted for so far... This is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Ben
2019-08-15
Second time I’ve used this service. Still 10 out of 10!
Adam
2019-08-01
First time I’ve used the flexlike service for likes. So far 10 out of 10. Slightly pricey compared to others, however the quality of the accounts from which you receive likes is excellent. I am planning to use this service ongoing, and really how the quality of the accounts you receive likes from does not depreciate.
Adam
2019-08-01
Great service . Best one so far
Zach
2019-08-01
Quick fast and easy! Great product for getting some quick instant likes
Fiona
2019-06-14
Absolutely amazing service! Works perfect, great options! I recommend to everyone! 🐶👍
Nira_minpin
2019-06-06
This is really cool because I can have as many likes as I want in my instagram account
anjani_raju.14
2019-05-22
A very good idea that promotes the company.
halepano
2019-05-11
Thanks for the service! Very simple to use. Amazed with the speed of results
Theo
2019-05-08
The Team at Flexlike is doing an amazing job. They have an excellent service! When I needed support it was sorted as well very quickly. Thank you, keep up the excellent work!
Alexandra
2019-04-28
So easy to use and the likes rolled in immediately! Thanks
David
2019-04-26
This is one of best platform for free instagram likes. Thanks FlexLike
Cameron
2019-04-26
i like hw it was delivered quickly and most were photographers
wjk_photography_brisbane
2019-04-08
Perfect service - fast and reliable. Love it!
Lizzie
2019-04-07
Very fast delivery of likes
Joseph
2019-03-03
I like the way you work and i will try out more of your services. Thank you
Antigoni
2019-02-25
I really liked how fast was the delivery!
Scarlett
2019-02-23
Wow, in a minute i hot 60 likes from 250 promissed! impressed 💓, sure in few minutes it will be all 250
Natalya
2019-02-21
Flexlike is so amazing to send coupons to your customers plus the delivery speed was great.
Zachary
2019-02-16
I real don't believe the way flex like delivered the likes at my finger tips right before my own two eyes
Erin
2019-02-15
To be honest, I didn't except that would work but it actually worked. In a few minutes I had all the likes that you guys promised me, thank you. Keep it up.
Mantzerakis
2019-02-14
I really love how fast your service is
Ozairbaig123
2019-02-01
Awesome job. Fast and secure
Pedroluisenvivo
2019-01-22
I love this service a lot - easy and fast delivery and extremely reliable. Thank you 🙏🏻
Fred
2019-01-19
It's very nice service. Highly recommended
Lily Gypsy
2019-01-16
Fast and reliable ,keep it up
Tim
2019-01-13
At first I didn't believe it was a real thing. But I gave it a shot and it actually worked!! I gained 500 likes just in about 15 minutes.
roollend
2019-01-06
Super amazing🔥🔥🔥 I didn’t believe that it works but it’s... I can strongly recommend to everyone to use FlexLike it works with 💯 % guarantee!!!
_paradoxn1
2019-01-03
I really like it.. and I would totally recommend it to all the other users..
Martin
2018-12-29
The company appears to be one of the few that actually delivers
Kirsten
2018-12-28
Wow! Likes from real accounts!
Adele
2018-12-28
These are so good. The way you deliver, discounts, and more just to give good quality of service to netizens. Keep it up.
Jamie
2018-12-28
It was fast and the website is generally easy to use, also it provides multiple options for the amount of likes you'd like. Smooth process overall! Thank you
Kelly
2018-12-28
I really love the way flexlike delivers likes, it's so convenient
Caroline
2018-12-27
Very easy to use!!
loizoum
2018-12-26
Impeccable service!!
Sweetand_lo
2018-12-25
Flexlike really helped me increase my likes on Instagram! Thanks!
dhanendran
2018-12-25
Trustworthy and efficient
frastrawberry
2018-12-24
I absolutely love that y’all have freely given me five hundred likes for the holiday season! I am trying my best to promote my Instagram account and be scouted by a modeling agency or any kind of modeling agent or recruiter. This is amazing. Again I could not be happier or more grateful for y’all and the service you provide!
thelaynerex
2018-12-22
I love this! You guys are amazing!🔥🔥🔥
Samuel
2018-12-21
I really like FlexLike deliver's the LIKES and the service is AMAZING and the options provided are very suitable to all requirements and needs. Keep up the GREAT service and looking forward to continuing using this amazing and great service. Thank you.
Mrscorpio
2018-12-21
Thank you! Quick delivery, impressed!
durbe_russian
2018-12-11
Realy good job! I am excited!
Elina
2018-12-11
Thanks! Really happy with the service and help me reach more people. Very efficient.
ivyS
2018-12-04
Amazing customer service, and fast delivery.
Christian
2018-12-03